(865) 306-5775

Contact a Premier Surgical Office

If you wish to change or cancel an appointment, please visit our Patient Portal (link to www.myhealthrecord.com) or call your Premier Surgical office directly.

General number:

(865) 306-5775

Premier Fort Sanders:

(865) 524-3695

Premier North Knoxville:

(865) 938-8121

Premier Parkwest:

(865) 690-5263

Premier Surgical Papermill

(865) 306-5755

Premier Vascular & Vein Center:

(865) 588-8229

Foothills Weight Loss Surgeons:

(865) 984-3413

New Life Center for Bariatric Surgery:

(865) 694-9676

Premier Surgical Cleveland:

(423) 472-5423

Premier Prosthetic Center:

(423) 474-7096

Premier Surgical Billing or Insurance Questions:

Contact a Premier Surgical Manager

If you’d like to share a compliment or concern about your care at Premier Surgical, you may contact the Manager of your Premier Surgical location.

Premier Fort Sanders & Foothills Weight Loss Surgeons

Wendy Crawford
wcrawford@premiersurgical.com

 

Premier North Knoxville

Sairy Martocci
smartocci@premiersurgical.com

Premier Surgical Parkwest & New Life Center for Bariatric Surgery

Ashley Ellis
aellis@premiersurgical.com

 

Premier Surgery Center

Randy Smith
rsmith@premiersurgical.com

Premier Vascular & Vein Center

Missy Ryan
mryan@premiersurgical.com

 

Premier Vascular Ultrasound

Josh Lee
jlee@premiersurgical.com

Premier Surgical Prosthetic Center

Jason Hayden
jhayden@premiersurgical.com

 

Premier Surgical Cleveland

Michelle Augustine
maugustine@premiersurgical.com

This Contact Us form is for basic inquiries only and is not monitored 24/7.

Do not send appointment changes, medication requests or medical questions through this form.